Update on Jay West

Hi everyone – it has been a long time since I last posted here and this is just an experiment to see how to navigate the website and present a blog post. Many of you know that my first wife Diane, passed away and went to Heaven on January 3 of 2021. That was a very hard and difficult season for me. I did receive 7 prophetic words that I would meet someone new and marry again.

On April 2, 2022 I met Rebecca Seitchick and we had our first meeting on April 18 and our first date on April 23, 2022, and we then fell in love and we got married one year later on April 23, 2023 at 3:32 pm So it was 3:23 on 4/23 in 2023. I will share more of this story later, and just keep it short for now.

7 thoughts on “Update on Jay West

  1. I’m glad you’re back at the blog here. I am a fan! Also, I thoroughly enjoy the posts and love story you & Rebecca share. It truly gives hope to others. God bless ya both!!

  2. Hello Jay, Great to hear from you here online. Look forward to reading more of your story and of the exciting things ahead of you and our world.
    You are a very blessed man in a very opportune time,
    Love and Blessings,
    Ron

I would love to have your feedback and also any testimonies of how this ministry has blessed, assisted or encouraged you or those you know.